What are the 4 Jumanji movies?

The franchise includes four films: Jumanji (1995), Zathura: A Space Adventure (2005), Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017), and Jumanji: The Next Level (2019); and an animated television series which aired from 1996 to 1999.

Is there a fourth Jumanji movie?

Jumanji 4 is still in the very early stages of development, but all signs point to the folks at Sony Pictures being keen to keep this franchise going, with the president of Seven Bucks Production Hiram Garcia confirming that conversations surrounding the fourth film are “100%” happening.

Is Jumanji the next level the last one?

However, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle ended up being a HUGE crowdpleaser, so a sequel was ordered up. Now the producers are discussing “multiple Jumanji universes” (that’s apparently a real thing). And the final scenes of the new movie Jumanji: The Next Level end up being a direct set up for another movie.

What are all the Jumanji movies in order?

Do you have to watch Jumanji 1 to watch Jumanji 2?

You do not need to know anything about the original 1995 movie to understand the 2017 movie. The 2017 Jumanji has almost nothing to do with the original 1995 Jumanji. It is in essence a complete reboot of the franchise.

Which Jumanji is the best?

1. Jumanji: The Next Level. This film is the latest Jumanji film which released in 2019. This film is the best one of all the four Jumanji films because of its hilarious cast.

Where can I watch the new Jumanji movie?

Hulu, Disney+, and ESPN+


JUMANJI 4: Final Level – Dwayne Johnson – News And Updates

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL – Official Trailer (HD)

JUMANJI 4 Final Level Teaser (2023) With Dwayne Johnson …

Other Articles

Will there be another fallen movie after Angel Has Fallen?

Is Finding Dory OK for kids?

Is Halloween 2018 a sequel to Halloween Resurrection?

Is Piku worth watching?

What is the movie 47 Ronin based on?